Our management team

//Our management team
Our management team 2018-08-01T05:11:59+00:00

Sheila McHale
Chief Executive Officer

Sandy Davidson
Chief Financial Officer

Bram Dickens
Community Services Manager
(Perth and South Metro)

Wendy Shannon
Residential Services Manager

Ben Headlam
Great Southern Community Alcohol and Drug Service Manager

Kim MacNaughton
Community Services Manager
(South East Metro)

Organisational Structure – 2018